The Settings page (Messages > Messaging Apps > Settings) allows you to view all the messaging channels connected to the platform.
From this page you can:
- add new Facebook or Telegram channels,
- remove one or more channels,
- access the detailed settings of each channel.
To access the detailed settings of a channel select the "Settings" button. In this page, you can turn on and off certain events and the automated messages that are sent.
Shown when asking users to authorize the connection.
Sent after a new subscriber opts in. You can enable a keyword that, if written in the chat, automatically enrolls users (eg "start").
- Goodbye message
Sent when someone unsubscribes. You can enable a keyword that, if written in the chat, automatically unsubscribe users (eg "stop").
- Invitation to subscribe
Sent to ask someone to subscribe. This message is sent to a user that get in contact with you without being subscribed.
- Default reply
Sent automatically when subscribers message you.
Here below an example:
Once the changes have been completed, select the "Save settings" to save.
Finally, through this page, it is possible to:
- remove a channel,
- add one or more test users.